Saturday, May 3, 2014

Teams qualified for UEFA Champions League 2014-15

As of 2011, the UEFA Champions League commences with a double round-robin group of 32 teams, which is preceded by two qualification 'streams' for teams that do not receive direct entry to the tournament proper. The two streams are divided between teams qualified by virtue of being league champions, and those qualified by virtue of finishing 2nd-4th in their national championship. Source

List of qualified teams for UEFA Champions League 2014-15 so far

Spain (La Liga)

1. Atletico Madrid
2. Real Madrid
3. Barcelona
4. Athletico Bilbao

Germany (Bundesliga)
1. Bayern Munich
2. Dorrusia Dortmund
3. Schalke 04
4. Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Italy (Serie A)
1. Juventus
2. Roma
3. Napoli

France (ligue 1)
1. PSG
2. Monaco

Portugal (Portuguese liga)
Sporting CP

England (Premier League)
1. Manchester City
2. Liverpool
3. Chelsea
4. Arsenal

Netherlands (Eredivisie)
1. Ajax
2. Feyenoord

Ukrainian Premier League
 1. Shakhtar Donestk

Greece (Super League)
1. Olympiacos

The following list is subject to final confirmation by UEFA in June 2014 and qualified round is still to be played.

Leave us a comment below! letting us know about your team.


Post a Comment

Copyright © . Footy Boom - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger